On a given day LPR might include any of the following members:

  • Joe Adams: Guitar
  • Eugene Chen: Piano
  • JX Bell: flute
  • Will Welch: Upright Bass
  • Brain Tyranny: Drums

Our lineup is flexible. We sometimes are a trio or a quartet too. With or without drums, sax, piano, flute, or guitar.